Free practice
$0
Free
Start with free practice for your child.

PencilGo's plans, then the program's rule with its source, then how to buy.
Choose how your child practices, online or with a workbook in hand.
$0
Free
Start with free practice for your child.
$24.99(~$2/month)
per child / year
Online practice, printable worksheets, and weekly parent reports.
$99(~$8/month)
per child / year
Online plus a printed copy of our existing annual workbook, delivered in one shipment for the same child.
The same published products and prices will apply to direct and ESA buyers. Each scholarship purchase must serve the named student. Program rules determine eligible products, how to pay, and what can be carried forward. Each state guide shows PencilGo’s current status and how to request an order.
| State and program | Worksheets, workbooks and curriculum | PencilGo status | How to buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| MontanaSpecial Needs Equal Opportunity Education Savings Account | Not stated by the programPrior handbook allowed 'curriculum materials'; 2026-27 availability unconfirmed pending the funding dispute's resolution. Source (opens in a new tab) | Participation unconfirmed | State guide |
Reimbursement programs pay only for items on their allowable-expense list. Confirm the category before you spend.
Buy from the vendor, then keep the itemized receipt, the student's name and the purpose of the item.
File the reimbursement claim through the program's process and wait for approval; the program can decline an item that does not meet its rules.
DirectPay states
Every worksheet prints free, on paper or on screen, with nothing to submit to a program.
Special Needs Equal Opportunity Education Savings Account's published guidance does not state it; ask the program before buying.
Participation unconfirmed. We have no confirmed PencilGo provider approval or purchase route for this program.
No. Free worksheets cost nothing, so there is nothing to submit to the program. ESA funds pay for the paid plans: online practice with checked work and parent reports, or the printed workbook.
Before using ESA funds. Provider approval or a marketplace listing does not approve every product or confirm that a funded purchase can be made. Check Special Needs Equal Opportunity Education Savings Account's current rules and payment route before buying; a direct card purchase does not guarantee reimbursement. This hub is educational information, not legal, tax or eligibility advice. PencilGo is independent of state agencies.